Perpetual Sorrow – Performing “Wonderwall” by Oasis, and “Smells Like Teen Spirit” by Nirvana. Madison Stone on Vocals, Lila Markowski on Guitar and Vocals, Kayla Jun on Guitar, Eva Anikushina on Guitar, Khloe Wolfe on Piano, Jordan Hudson on Rhythm Guitar, Jack Mumey on Bass, and Gabe Bravo on Drums.

Click here to watch the video!

Look for more great videos on our YouTube channel!